Donations are graciously accepted to our general fund or a specific program. We accept donations online using VISA, MC or AMEX. If you would like to make a donation by check or money order, please mail it to the following:

Grand County Rural Health Network

PO Box 95

Hot Sulphur Springs, CO 80451   

Unfortunately, we are unable to accept donations for specific individuals. We will gladly accept donations in honor or on behalf of an individual.

If you have questions about how your funds are utilized or would like information on estate planning, stock donations, goods and services donations, or direct program donations, please contact Jen Fanning at  970-725-3477.


If you interested in making a difference in healthcare in Grand County, we have many volunteer opportunities:

  • Be a volunteer driver to transport patients to medical appointments
  • Become a Board Member
  • Join a Governing Committee, such as the Finance Committee or Fundraising Committee
  • Help with the Annual Fund
  • Assist with office tasks, such as newsletters, mailings, etc
  • Help with our annual fundraising event
  • Attend monthly board meetings to learn about county healthcare issues

Join your neighbors to work in partnership to improve and direct the future of our healthcare in Grand County!

For more information, please contact Christine at 970-725-3477.

Thank You 2015 Volunteers!
Jim Magil Brene Belew LaDue
Darcy Selenke
Jim Kennedy
Trampas Hutches Scott Linn
Peg Vandevoort Kathy Davis
Merrit Linke Steve, Ryan & Dylan Christenson Jessica Klabak Bruce Ennis
Honor Ulveling Kirk & Darlene Klancke Raymond & Carmen Covington
Maureen Delsing
Jennifer Armstrong Karen Kulpa
Tyler Goges Cathy Craig
Debbie Grunwald
Pete Strohecker Steve Robar Debbie Cooper
Becca Aither Dave Anderson
Bob & Carrie Casals Jon, Hayden, Abby & Lily Smith
DiAnn Butler Lee Fowler
Toni Telander
Julie Hines
Emily Jackson
Sue Johnson Val Lind Tammy Muller
Chris Pessano
Janet Peters
Noah & Hana Zielke Sallie Betz



Executive Offices
The Network is co-located with two other nonprofits / departments!

416 Byers Ave, P.O. Box 95, Hot Sulphur Springs, CO 80451
Office:  970-725-3477;  Fax:  970-725-3478